Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Sammon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Sammon

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Shulman

Larry Shulman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brooke Buikema

Brooke Buikema

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and everyone in is office are professional and responsive. They have been a pleasure to work with and my mind is at ease knowing that if / when I need them that I will be taken care of."
Profile photo of Greg Johnson - Jeffco

Greg Johnson - Jeffco

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are extremely knowledgeable and responsive. They make getting any insurance you need as easy as possible. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Derek Couse

Derek Couse

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawn Bruner

Dawn Bruner

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have been helping us with our insurance needs for 2 decades now. I appreciate the personalized service they provide. I recently made a call to the office and Mark personally answered the phone and handled my request the very next day!"
Profile photo of Adam Hasiba

Adam Hasiba

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Sammon was fantastic to work with. I was buying a house out of state and Mark went above and beyond time and time again. I am very much looking forward to continuing to work with him."
Profile photo of Pine Brothers

Pine Brothers

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased that we went with mark. He coved all our insurance needs. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Emily Leck

Emily Leck

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Mark and his staff! He is always quick to respond to my questions and has given me great advice throughout the many years I have worked with him."
Profile photo of Jason Haney

Jason Haney

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alicia Clancy

Alicia Clancy

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We loved working with Mark and his team! He is so knowledgeable with insurance and answered all of our insurance questions, helping us find the best insurance for our needs. We highly recommend him for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Trails And Sails

Trails And Sails

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie, Mark and the whole team are fantastic. Very knowledgeable, watching out for us, and not pushing us to buy what we don't need. One of the few businesses that strives to deliver the best service."
Profile photo of John Minshall

John Minshall

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cant say enough about the great service and hard work Mark has given us over the years. Solid Company Solid Agent!"
Profile photo of Jake From State Farm

Jake From State Farm

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherri York

Sherri York

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff are the best. They are all very knowledgeable and answer your questions right away. The office is easy to find and they are always friendly and helpful. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brooks Gab

Brooks Gab

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"That debbie is wonderful! So helpful, so quick!"
Profile photo of Patrick Barnes

Patrick Barnes

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark came through where my former insurance agency failed. His hands on customer service is the best. He makes you feel like his most important client even though he has many."
Profile photo of Barbara Weitkamp

Barbara Weitkamp

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service. Mark and his staff helped our move back to town go smoothly along with getting insurance for our vehicle."
Profile photo of S T

S T

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark has always been so helpful, always available and reliable! I have trusted him with my insurance for over 20 years, and plan for another 20! Thank you Mark, for being there for my family and me!"
Profile photo of D Garcia

D Garcia

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff (especially Debbie) are so responsive, professional and nice to work with for all my insurance needs. I have had my policy with them for about 5 years and would not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Jennifer Vieira

Jennifer Vieira

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5