Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Sammon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Sammon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keelan Wedeking

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was so helpful from start to finish. Insurance is not something my wife and I know much about; Mark made everything easily understandable and was transparent throughout. He made sure we got the best deal and has walked with us through the process. He is much more involved and available than past agents. Highly recommended!"

Doug H

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an issue with a windshield company I was dealing with after replacing mine-they did not secure a body panel that then fell off. I contacted the company multiple times, repeating my story each time. I was promised they would replace the part. I followed up with multiple company individuals but they never recontacted me. I contacted Mark. I immediately had a company representative call me. He said he was on it and apologized profusely. The next morning, another representative called me the first thing in the morning. I sent him pictures so he can order the part and make this right, he apologized also. Without Mark this would have been a nightmare. Highly recommend him to all as an agent of insurance and problem solving."

Erik Smith

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are very friendly and responsive to questions about existing coverage and helpful with exploring new options."

Kathy

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is one of the best I've ever worked with. They are quick to respond to any questions or claims, efficient and friendly. I've had State Farm insurance for 40+ years."

Roy Anderrson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Mark made me feel like my family and I were actually important. He made us a coverage plan that was personalized to our needs, making me confident in our financial security if something happens."

Maury and Robin Otterstetter

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Mark's quick responses to my questions. He also gives very good advice."

Mathew Lichini

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was awesome! He provided excellent service and helped me get a better rate than what Geico offered me! I would highly recommend reaching out to him."

Larry Shulman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark has been our State Farm agent for many years. He is always willing to meet to review policies & coverages. He has also been helpful in resolving claims in an expedient & efficient manner. His admin (Debbie) is also very knowledgeable and helpful in answering most of our questions."

Brooke Buikema

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and everyone in is office are professional and responsive. They have been a pleasure to work with and my mind is at ease knowing that if / when I need them that I will be taken care of."

Greg Johnson - Jeffco

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are extremely knowledgeable and responsive. They make getting any insurance you need as easy as possible. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for insurance."

Derek Couse

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and everyone on his team are great to work with. They're incredibly responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. Every few years I research other carriers just to make sure our rates are still competitive and I'm always told 'we can't beat what you have with State Farm'."

Dawn Bruner

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have been helping us with our insurance needs for 2 decades now. I appreciate the personalized service they provide. I recently made a call to the office and Mark personally answered the phone and handled my request the very next day!"

Adam Hasiba

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Sammon was fantastic to work with. I was buying a house out of state and Mark went above and beyond time and time again. I am very much looking forward to continuing to work with him."

Adam Pritz

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Sammon is among the top tier of insurance professionals in my experience. He has been my go-to insurance provider for years now. Mark insures several properties and vehicles for us. He also provides a few other insurance products for us. Mark and his team are the utmost professionals, always providing very prompt service with great attention to detail which I appreciate very much in my insurance provider. He's been very helpful in working through some more complex insurance purchase decisions with us. I've also found Mark's rates to be among the most competitive available. At the end of the day, I know Mark will always be there when we need him."

Travis Carey

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Mark Sammon for the better part of the last 10 years. Mark and his staff have always gone above and beyond to help me with whatever my needs have been. I have several houses and vehicles insured under Mark and have had claims ranging from roof replacements to auto repairs. In every situation, Mark has been a blessing to helping me through a difficult situation. I highly recommend to anybody looking for a quality agent that is education and cares about each and every one of his clients!"

Pine Brothers

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased that we went with mark. He coved all our insurance needs. Would recommend"

Emily Leck

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Mark and his staff! He is always quick to respond to my questions and has given me great advice throughout the many years I have worked with him."

Jason Haney

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark has been very helpful as our State Farm agent. He has worked with us on selecting the right homeowner's and auto insurance policies for our needs, and recently helped us set up term life insurance as well. Across the board, Mark is always responsive and able to provide the information we need to ensure that we make the right decisions. I highly recommend Mark and his staff."

Russell Zucconi

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and State Farm provided prices that were literally four times lower than Progressive’s for car insurance. The price to insure my business was also completely reasonable. They allow monthly payments so you don’t have to pay in six month blocks if you don’t want to. Mark presented the quote and policy information in clear and easy to understand terms. When I had questions he was quick with a text or email in response. Definitely recommend."

Alicia Clancy

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We loved working with Mark and his team! He is so knowledgeable with insurance and answered all of our insurance questions, helping us find the best insurance for our needs. We highly recommend him for your insurance needs!!"

Trails And Sails

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie, Mark and the whole team are fantastic. Very knowledgeable, watching out for us, and not pushing us to buy what we don't need. One of the few businesses that strives to deliver the best service."

John Minshall

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cant say enough about the great service and hard work Mark has given us over the years. Solid Company Solid Agent!"

Jake From State Farm

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie and Mark have treated us like valued customers since day one. When home repairs were needed, they recommended reputable contractors and those companies always exceeded expectations. I'm a REAL person. This is the name I assigned to my Google account. Luv you guys! Mark and Nyda"

Tom Niederloh

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have worked with me and my family for over 20 years now. He's helped make sure we've been covered during several life transitions and has been responsive and made sure we've had what we needed for adding new teenage drivers, changing homes, and more. We've also been with him long enough to have a few claims and have always been pleased with the coverage and responsiveness Mark and State Farm have provided."

Sherri York

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff are the best. They are all very knowledgeable and answer your questions right away. The office is easy to find and they are always friendly and helpful. Great customer service!"