Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Bruegman

Gary Bruegman

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bruegman
"Outstanding service, our agent Mark Sammon is the best! I really appreciated the personal/ relation touch of everyone we had contact with !!!!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ellen Csepe

Ellen Csepe

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Csepe
"Mark makes me feel like a friend, not just a customer!! He has made everything SO easy for me, and I trust him with all my policies including home, auto, and personal article policies. Not only is his service great, but his rates have ALWAYS been the best against competitors! Every time I’ve made a change to my plans, Mark makes it easy! His front office staff is also so pleasant and wonderful to talk to!! I’d refer ANYONE to Mark!"
Profile photo of Corbin Johnston

Corbin Johnston

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corbin Johnston
"Mark has taken care of all the issues for our many claims over the years, and am thankful to have him as my agent!"
Profile photo of Caden Young

Caden Young

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Young
"Auto insurance can be one of the most stressful and confusing things, and I have never been satisfied with my coverage and customer service until Mark Sammon become our agent. What was once a hassle and headache has become something we really don't need to think about or stress over, Mark truly cares about his customers and goes the distance to make the experience simple and easy to understand!!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Lehnerz

Carrie Lehnerz

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Lehnerz
"Mark and his office were efficient and friendly. We had several items to update and everything was done within about 24 hours. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Andrew Alexander

Andrew Alexander

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Alexander
"Mark has been very helpful and responsive anytime I had questions or concerns. For home and auto he made things pretty easy when we bought our house."
Profile photo of Moni M

Moni M

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moni M
"Mark is very kind and helpful. Great to work with. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Danielle Swanson

Danielle Swanson

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Swanson
"We have been with Mark and his team since moving to the Denver area over 10 years ago. He is knowledgeable, considerate, and always looking out for our best interest. I feel like Mark is a trusted member of our family's team!"
Profile photo of Josh Chrisler

Josh Chrisler

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Chrisler
"I have dealt with Mr. Sammon directly for both my auto and renters insurance. 10/10 customer service, every time, and I have remained a client even after moving from Lakewood to Fort Collins."
Profile photo of Matthew Tenney

Matthew Tenney

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Tenney
"We've worked with Mark Sammon and team for years. They have helped us with auto, life, home, umbrella etc. Their time and attention to detail has been paramount to the great experience we had and still have working with them. Their rates are extremely competitive but most importantly Mark ensures we are always appropriately covered and fully understand our policies. We recommend Mark Sammon and team at any opportunity we have! Matt & Kristen"
Profile photo of Keelan Wedeking

Keelan Wedeking

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keelan Wedeking
"Was so helpful from start to finish. Insurance is not something my wife and I know much about; Mark made everything easily understandable and was transparent throughout. He made sure we got the best deal and has walked with us through the process. He is much more involved and available than past agents. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Doug H

Doug H

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug H
"I had an issue with a windshield company I was dealing with after replacing mine-they did not secure a body panel that then fell off. I contacted the company multiple times, repeating my story each time. I was promised they would replace the part. I followed up with multiple company individuals but they never recontacted me. I contacted Mark. I immediately had a company representative call me. He said he was on it and apologized profusely. The next morning, another representative called me the first thing in the morning. I sent him pictures so he can order the part and make this right, he apologized also. Without Mark this would have been a nightmare. Highly recommend him to all as an agent of insurance and problem solving."
Profile photo of Nancy Baker

Nancy Baker

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Baker
"Mark & his team are always responsive and take of our requests in a very professional and timely manner. We feel heard when we call or email with questions. Thank you Mark!"
Profile photo of Erik Smith

Erik Smith

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Smith
"Mark and his team are very friendly and responsive to questions about existing coverage and helpful with exploring new options."
Profile photo of Kathy

Kathy

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy
"This State Farm office is one of the best I've ever worked with. They are quick to respond to any questions or claims, efficient and friendly. I've had State Farm insurance for 40+ years."
Profile photo of Roy Anderson

Roy Anderson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Anderson
"Amazing service! Mark made me feel like my family and I were actually important. He made us a coverage plan that was personalized to our needs, making me confident in our financial security if something happens."
Profile photo of Maury and Robin Otterstetter

Maury and Robin Otterstetter

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maury and Robin Otterstetter
"I appreciate Mark's quick responses to my questions. He also gives very good advice."
Profile photo of Mathew Lichini

Mathew Lichini

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Lichini
"Mark was awesome! He provided excellent service and helped me get a better rate than what Geico offered me! I would highly recommend reaching out to him."
Profile photo of Larry Shulman

Larry Shulman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Shulman
"Mark has been our State Farm agent for many years. He is always willing to meet to review policies & coverages. He has also been helpful in resolving claims in an expedient & efficient manner. His admin (Debbie) is also very knowledgeable and helpful in answering most of our questions."
Profile photo of Brooke Buikema

Brooke Buikema

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Buikema
"Mark and everyone in is office are professional and responsive. They have been a pleasure to work with and my mind is at ease knowing that if / when I need them that I will be taken care of."
Profile photo of Greg Johnson - Jeffco

Greg Johnson - Jeffco

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Johnson - Jeffco
"Mark and his team are extremely knowledgeable and responsive. They make getting any insurance you need as easy as possible. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Derek Couse

Derek Couse

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Couse
"Mark and everyone on his team are great to work with. They're incredibly responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. Every few years I research other carriers just to make sure our rates are still competitive and I'm always told 'we can't beat what you have with State Farm'."
Profile photo of Dawn Bruner

Dawn Bruner

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bruner
"Mark and his team have been helping us with our insurance needs for 2 decades now. I appreciate the personalized service they provide. I recently made a call to the office and Mark personally answered the phone and handled my request the very next day!"
Profile photo of Adam Hasiba

Adam Hasiba

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hasiba
"Mark Sammon was fantastic to work with. I was buying a house out of state and Mark went above and beyond time and time again. I am very much looking forward to continuing to work with him."
Profile photo of Adam Pritz

Adam Pritz

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Pritz
"Mark Sammon is among the top tier of insurance professionals in my experience. He has been my go-to insurance provider for years now. Mark insures several properties and vehicles for us. He also provides a few other insurance products for us. Mark and his team are the utmost professionals, always providing very prompt service with great attention to detail which I appreciate very much in my insurance provider. He's been very helpful in working through some more complex insurance purchase decisions with us. I've also found Mark's rates to be among the most competitive available. At the end of the day, I know Mark will always be there when we need him."